PFC Officers, S.Y. 2011-2012, take seat.
By Kim Tagorda

Parent now have representatives in this institution as duly elected parent-officers of the Paulinian Family Circle. They took their oath of office last July 13, 2011. Mrs. Evelyn Tagorda won the Presidential port while Mr. Arcenio Alarca was elected as the Vice President. Mrs. Marichi Papa was elected as secretary; Mrs. Anita Dy for the office of the treasurer; Mrs. Lucille Realon for Press Relations Officer; and Mrs. Anna Liza Quelnan as CEP Representative.

Other Representatives for the different departments were also duly-elected. They are as follows:


Mrs. Jocelyn Miranda
Mrs. Gemma Arranz
Mr. Manuel Tabil


Mrs. Jennifer Vister
Mrs. Donna Requilman
Mrs. Maureen Reyno


Mr. Marilon Tabuso
Mrs. May-an Asuncion
Mrs. Gloria Chan


Mrs. Rafaela Flores
Mrs. Rosalina Patao
Mrs. Maria Teresa Feliciano


Mr. Cesar Ramirez
Mrs. Mary Ann Ablog
Mr. Rodrigo Aguimbag

Mr. Crispulo Arquero III is the faculty representative while Sr. Alegria Avellaneda, SPC is their adviser. It is expected that these parent-officers will genuinely help the school in achieving its vision and mission.


<<Previous || Top || Next>>


News Archives

Campus Tour



Copyright © 2016 St. Paul College of Ilocos Sur. All rights reserved.
St. Paul Avenue, 2727 Bantay, Ilocos Sur, Philippines

Email Us